just-drinks: current beverage industry insight

Webinar image

just-drinks's new, regular series of free-to-attend webinars are designed to provide you with current analysis of topical beverage issues and sectors.

Headed up by Olly Wehring and featuring guest experts each 60 minute session will present the latest beverage intelligence in an easy-to-digest format, followed by an interactive question and answer session.

Register below (it's free) for upcoming webinars:

Webinars that you may have missed

just-drinks Confidence Survey 2014: Results and Insights

8 April, 2014 at 3PM (BST) / 2PM (UTC)

Watch the video of this event

Watch the video of this event

Initiatives and Commitments: Reporting on Industry Actions to Reduce Harmful Drinking

24 October, 2012 at 1500 BST / 1000 EST / 1600 CET /2300 AWST

Watch the video of this event

The State of the Nation - The UK: Where is the Wine Industry Heading?

23 May, 2012 at 1615 BST / 1115 EST / 1715 CET /0015 AWST

Watch the video of this event

just-drinks tagline

Not a member? Join here