News

USA: Wine Without Rules! Beaujolais Nouveau 2000 Uncorks at Live Webcast

Most popular

The just-drinks Analyst returns

just-drinks speaks to Distill Ventures' CEO

Why spirits must rethink its future positioning

The just-drinks Analyst returns

Why spirits should look back to move forwards

MORE

Supermodel Molly Sims, host of MTV's "House of Style" will host the first live web cast of the first French wine of the vintage, the official uncorking of the 2000 Beaujolais Nouveau from France. Molly Sims will join Georges Duboeuf -- the "King of Beaujolais" for the fanfare and festivities that ring in the new wine at the stroke of midnight French time on the third Thursday of November -- November 16. Due to the time difference, the live web cast will be seen in the U.S. on November 15 at 5:45 P.M. EST, 4:45 P.M. CST, 3:45 P.M. MST and 2:45 P.M. PST at


Related Content

Why is wine getting more complicated in an age of simplicity? - Comment

Why is wine getting more complicated in an age of simplicity? - Comment...

"Success in China is about being constantly visible" - just-drinks meets Stuart Barclay, GM of marke...

"The mainstream part of our wine portfolio is incredibly important for Africa" - just-drinks meets D...

Constellation Brands low-value clear-out will hurt wine - just-drinks thinks

Constellation Brands low-value clear-out will hurt wine - just-drinks thinks...

Oops! This article is copy protected.

Why can’t I copy the text on this page?

The ability to copy articles is specially reserved for people who are part of a group membership.

How do I become a group member?

To find out how you and your team can copy and share articles and save money as part of a group membership call Sean Clinton on
+44 (0)1527 573 736 or complete this form..



Forgot your password?