January 2013 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

January 2013 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

As we welcome in the new year, we invite Euromonitor to cast its eye over what 2013 holds for the drinks industry.

Preview of the Year - 2013 - Part I: Soft Drinks

8 January 2013

As we welcome in the new year, we invite Euromonitor to cast its eye over what 2013 holds for the drinks industry. In the first part of this month's management briefing, the global market research and analysis provider looks at the soft drinks category.

Preview of the Year - 2013 - Part V: Wine

31 January 2013

The final part of Euromonitor's preview of the year ahead for the global drinks industry sees senior alcoholic drinks analysts Spiros Malandrakis and Jeremy Cunnington turn the spotlight on the wine category.

Preview of the Year - 2013 - Part IV: Beer

28 January 2013

In the fourth part of Euromonitor's preview of 2013, alcoholic drinks analysts Spiros Malandrakis and Zsuzsa Szilagyi consider what the future holds for the world's brewers.

Preview of the Year - 2013 - Part III: Spirits

24 January 2013

In this, the third part of Euromonitor International's preview of the year ahead, senior alcoholic drinks analysts Jeremy Cunnington and Spiros Malandrakis turn their attention to the global spirits category. What trends can we expect to see in 2013?

Preview of the Year - 2013 - Part II: Bottled Water

16 January 2013

In the second part of Euromonitor's preview of the drinks industry in 2013, head of beverages and consumer foodservice research, Michael Schaefer, turns his gaze to the bottled water category.

Browse more briefings

Currently reading -

January 2013 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

17 Dec 2012 -

Top Tens of 2012

just-drinks tagline

Not a member? Join here