Webinars that you may have missed

just-drinks Confidence Survey 2014: Results and Insights

April 8, 2014 at 3PM (BST) / 2PM (UTC)

In this webinar, just-drinks managing editor Olly Wehring will run through the results from our 2014 confidence survey, in which our readers tell us how they see the year panning out for the industry - with a focus on areas including consumer trends, M&A, NPD and sustainability. Olly will be joined by just-drinks’ beer commentator, Larry Nelson, Vasu Majumdar from Grant Thornton's corporate finance team, and Ian Buxton, just-drinks spirits columnist. Our panel of experts will be sharing thei

Watch now


Where is the international drinks industry heading?

March 21, 2013 at 3PM (GMT)

Review the results of the 2013 annual Confidence Survey under the guidance of just-drinks' editor Olly Wehring.

Watch now


Initiatives and Commitments: Reporting on Industry Actions to Reduce Harmful Drinking

October 24, 2012 at 1500 BST / 1000 EST / 1600 CET /2300 AWST

International Center for Alcohol Policies (ICAP; www.icap.org) is releasing the comprehensive Initiatives Report 2012 on the industry actions in support of the WHO Global Strategy to Reduce the Harmful Use of Alcohol. The event will also feature the announcement by CEOs of leading beer, wine, and spirits producers of far-reaching commitments to further action in 2013 and beyond.

Watch now


The State of the Nation - The UK: Where is the Wine Industry Heading?

May 23, 2012 at 1615 BST / 1115 EST / 1715 CET /0015 AWST

Join us for this free webinar, which reveals the results of just-drinks' annual, exclusive ‘State of the Nation 2012’ survey along with additional analysis from a panel of industry experts.

Watch now