January 2011 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

January 2011 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

Another year that can be described as 'challenging', then. Sure, early indications suggest we're in for another tough 12 months, but green shoots are certainly there, if you really want to see them. Euromonitor International takes over just-drinks' first management briefing of the year and looks at the key trends, companies and brands to watch over the coming months.

Preview of the Year - 2011 - Introduction

13 January 2011

The first management briefing of 2011, brought to you by Euromonitor, looks at what this year will bring for the global drinks industry. Ahead of this, just-drinks looks back to look forward: Our briefing introduction considers what last year did to the landscape and makes the odd prediction for the next 12 months.

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part I: Alcoholic Drinks

13 January 2011

In this, just-drinks' first management briefing of 2011, Euromonitor International takes a look at the broader alcoholic drinks category and finds at least three reasons to be cheerful for the next 12 months.

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part II: Spirits

13 January 2011

Part two of just-drinks' first management briefing of 2011 sees Euromonitor International shine the spotlight on the spirits sector. What does the year hold for the stronger stuff?

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part III: Wine

13 January 2011

In part three of our preview of 2011, Euromonitor International tries hard – very hard – to find areas of optimism for the world's wine companies.

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part IV: Beer

13 January 2011

The fourth part of this month's management briefing previews 2011 for the brewers amongst us.

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part V: Soft Drinks & Water I

13 January 2011

As our first management briefing of 2011 comes to a close, Euromonitor International turns its attention to soft drinks and water. Considering the size of this sector, we're splitting the coverage into two parts. Here's part one.

Preview of the Year - 2011 – Part VI: Soft Drinks & Water II

13 January 2011

Rounding off our preview of 2011 is this, the second and final part of Euromonitor International's look at what the year holds for the soft drinks and water categories.

Browse more briefings

Currently reading -

January 2011 Management Briefing - Preview of the Year

just-drinks tagline

Not a member? Join here